» » » FC Iraklis Agioi Deka – FC Benitses

FC Iraklis Agioi Deka – FC Benitses

Eingetragen in: Nachrichten 0

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 13th März, 2019 beim 09:32 am

Sonntag, 16. Februar 2014

Ein episodisches Derby wurde heute im kleinen Stadion von Agioi Deka, von der einen Seite die Erfahrung und das starke Fußballteam von Benitses und das andere das junge und sehr schnelle Team der Zuschauer.

Die Dinge waren schwierig von der Beginnung für Benitses und wurde schlimmer, als sie in der Partitur nach dem Tor aus dem Fernschuss von Nr. 10 von Agioi Deka „Endri“ zurückkamen, war es etwa auf halbem Weg durch die erste Halbzeit.

Benitses schaffte es, nach ein paar Minuten mit einem direkten Freistoß von links zu schlagen, da kein 10 Mittelfeldspieler Stratigos war, der Ball traf den Boden und trat den Keeper in die linke Ecke.
Und während alle auf das Ende der ersten Hälfte warteten, in der 45. Minute nach einer schlechten Verteidigung des Verteidigers Karadinos traf der Ball die Beine auf „Entri“ wieder und endete langsam in Benitses `s Netze für die 2-1 für Iraklis (Hercules ) von Agioi Deka

Die zweite Halbzeit Benitses spielte ein wenig besser, aber ohne viele endgültige Bemühungen, von der Seite von Hercules hatten wir Verzögerungen in jeder Gelegenheit, also erreichten wir die 7. Minute der Verlängerung und das Spiel sah für Benitses verloren, als wirklich im letzten Moment die Ecke von rechts von Stratigos und der Kopfball von Giourgas retten den Tag für FC Benitses, Endstand 2 – 2.

Wir hatten drei rote Karten für Benitses Spieler, die während des Spiels wirklich reizbar waren, sie entzog sich mit neun Spielern auf dem Spielfeld und beendete die Match mit acht nach Fehlgeburt von Golkeeper Ntaekos, als er unnötigerweise an den Linienrichter klagte, folgten ernsthafte Episoden im Umkleideraum nach dem Ende des Spiels.

Der Schiedsrichter war mäßig, machte keine ernsthaften Fehler, aber irritierte genug die Spieler beider Mannschaften, die zehnminütige Verlängerung der Zeit konnte zu viel erscheinen, war aber völlig gerechtfertigt, seit nachdem 2-1 Spieler von Hercules auf den Boden gefallen waren berührte und blieb für einige Zeit mit offensichtlichem Zweck der Verzögerung des Spiels, auch während der Substitutionen gab es Verzögerungen für mehrere Minuten.

News und neue Inhalte hinzugefügt
| |

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 13th März, 2019 beim 09:32 am Auf dieser Seite gibt es direkte Informationen über jede Änderung oder neue Inhalte auf unserer Website hinzugefügt. 15-6-2012 Reste einer römischen … Weiterlesen

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Home » Corfu Travel Blog: An Insider’s View of Greece » News » FC Iraklis Agioi Deka – FC Benitses

FC Iraklis Agioi Deka – FC Benitses

Posted in: News 0
Share this with your friends!
TwitterFacebookPinterest

Last updated on October 19th, 2023 at 08:50 pm

Sunday 16 February 2014

An episodic Derby became today at the small stadium of Agioi Deka, from one side the experience and strong football team of Benitses and the other the young and very fast team of the spectators.

Things were difficult from the beginning for Benitses and became worse when they got behind in score after a goal from a distant shot by no 10 of Agioi Deka “Endri”, it was about halfway through the first half.

Benitses managed to equalize thought after a few minutes with a direct free-kick from the left by their no 10 midfielders Stratigos, the ball hit the ground and tricked the keeper ending in his left corner.
And while everyone waited for the end of the first half, in the 45th minute after a bad fending of defender Karadinos the ball hit the legs on Entri again and ended slowly in Benitses’s nets for the 2-1 for Iraklis(Hercules) of Agioi Deka.

The second half Benitses played a little better but without many final efforts, from the side of Hercules we had delays in any opportunity, so we reached the 7th minute of extra time and the match looked lost for Benitses when really at the last moment the corner from the right of Stratigos and the header by Giourgas save the day for FC Benitses, final score 2 – 2.
We had three red cards for Benitses players which were really irritable throughout the match, they equalized with nine players on the field and finished the match with eight after the miscarriage of goalkeeper Ntaekos when he complained unnecessarily to the linesman, serious episodes followed in the locker room after the end of the game.

The Referee was moderate, didn’t make serious mistakes but irritated enough the players of both teams, the ten-minute lasted extra time may seem too much but was fully justified since after 2-1 players of Hercules fell to the ground at the slightest touch and remained down for some time with the apparent purpose of delaying the game, also during substitutions there were delays for several minutes.

Read More

COVID-19 Pandemic: Coronavirus Breaking News

|

The disease caused by the new Coronavirus was named COVID-19 and despite early predictions, within a short time, it spread beyond the borders of China, around the world.… Read More

A Letter from Coronavirus to Humanity

|

Hi people, I’m COVID-19.
Many of you simply know me as Coronavirus. So yes. I’m SARS-CoV-2 and this is my message to Humanity.… Read More

FC Iraklis Agioi Deka – FC Benitses

|

An episodic Derby became today at the small stadium of Agioi Deka, from one side the experience and strong football team of Benitses and the other the young and very fast team of the spectators… Read More

Pie Cutting of Football Club Benitses

|

On Monday at 6 pm the Athletic Football Association of Benitses cut the New Years’ pie in the Community`s building Hall… Read More

FC Benitses – FC Kavos 3-2, March 15th 2014

|

After 3 games without a win, at last, a victory for our team over the first in ranking F.C Kavos with a score 3-2… Read More

Alexa Toolbar: Service Closes Down But Still Works!

|

If you can’t live without Alexa, you can install this Firefox plugin and still get access to the Alexa ranking system, which is still alive and counting!… Read More

Comments

TwitterFacebookPinterest
TwitterFacebookPinterest